Ignacio (Nacho) Gonzalez-Alvarez
Committee Position: Chair
Organisation: CSIRO
E: 
Ignacio.Gonzalez-Alvarez@csiro.au

Pete Kinny
Committee Position: Vice Chair
Organisation: Curtin University
E: p.kinny@curtin.edu.au

Walter Witt
Committee Position: Secretary
Organisation: Consultant
E: wittww@iinet.net.au

Chloe Plett
Committee Position: Treasurer
Organisation: CSIRO
E: Chloe.Plet@csiro.au

Margaret Brocx
Committee Positio
n: Convenor Geoheritage Subcommittee

Organisation: Murdoch University

E: m.brocx@iinet.net.au

Milo Barham
Convenor Stratigraphic Nomenclature Subcommittee
Organisation: Curtin University
E: milo.barham@curtin.edu.au

Vickie Cousins
Committee Position: Student Rep. UWA)
Organisation: University of Western Australia
E: victoria.cousins@student.curtin.edu.au

Marcus Kunzmann
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: CSIRO
E: marcus.kunzmann@csiro.au


Anais Pages
Com. Position: Convener Geoeducation Subcommittee
Organisation: CSIRO
E: Anais.pages@csiro.au

Paul Duuring
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: Geological Survey of Western Australia
E: pduuring@hotmail.com

Stephen Barnes
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: CSIRO
E: steve.barnes@csiro.au

Trevor Beardsmore
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: Geological Survey of Western Australia
E: tbeardsmore@optusnet.com.au

Roger Bateman
Committee Position: WAG Editor
Organisation: Tenth Symphony Geoscience
E: roger.bateman10th@gmail.com

Julian Chard 
Committee Position: Student Rep. Curtin)
Organisation: Curtin University
E: chardjulian@gmail.com

Lillian Kendall-Langley
Committee Position: Student Rep. UWA)
Organisation: University of Western Australia
E: lillian.kendall-langley@research.uwa.edu.au

Mario Zelic
Committee Position: General Committee Member
Organisation: Rio Tinto
E: zelicmario@gmail.com