bluecurve
About the GSA Site Map Contact Us Disclaimer Home
logobottom
imagecurve1
imagecurve1
imagecurve1
Divisions
Tasmania

Click here for the June Newsletter

Next Meeting

To be advised

Committee

Chair
Garry Davidson (CODES)
Email: garry.davidson@utas.edu.au

Vice-Chair
Andrew McNeill
Email: andrew.mcneill@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Secretary

Taryn Noble
Email: Taryn.Noble@utas.edu.au

Treasurer
Jacqui Halpin
Email: jahalpin@utas.edu.au

Newsletter Editor
Mike Vicary
Mineral Resources Tasmania
PO Box 56, Rosny Park TAS 7018
Tel: (03) 6233 8452
Email: mvicary@mrt.tas.gov.au

Committee Members
Peter McGoldrick
Email: P.McGoldrick@utas.edu.au

Ron Berry
Email: Ron.Berry@utas.edu.au

Phil Sansom
Email: psansom@iinet.net.au

Karin Orth
Email: Karin.Orth@utas.edu.au

Grace Cumming
Email: Grace.Cumming@stategrowth.tas.gov.au

Daniel Gregory
Email: Daniel.Gregory@utas.edu.au

Heritage representative
Clive Calver
Email: clivecalver@gmail.com

Rock Garden representative
Ralph Bottrill
Email: Ralph.Bottrill@dier.tas.gov.au

 



Home Top
© 2011 Geological Society of Australia Incorporated
Please email any comments, suggestions or problems with the site to info@gsa.org.au or write/ring:
Suite 61, 104 Bathurst Street, Sydney NSW 2000 AUSTRALIA

Tel 02 9290 2194 Fax 02 9290 2198 International Tel +61 2 9290 2194 International Fax +61 2 9290 2198